top of page


A sequel to two of the greatest adventure novels of all time


Allan Quatermain, the great adventurer and exploror, again begins an expedition into the heart of his beloved Africa.


On this occasion, Quatermain's mission is deeply personal, as he seeks a way to commune with those loved ones who have died. His journey leads him into constant danger, and brings him into the presence of the immortal She Who Must Be Obeyed.


H. Rider Haggard’s adventure is a sequel to two of his most famous and popular novels, She and King Solomon’s Mines.


£8.99 from Amazon.

Also by H Rider Haggard

Also featuring Ayesha, She Who Must Be Obeyed

bottom of page