top of page


Volume One


‘The food that memory gives to eat is bitter to the taste, and it is only with the teeth of hope that we can bear to bite it.’


The most beautiful woman in the world, yet old beyond man’s ability to comprehend, the legendary Queen Ayesha reaches out across the miles and through the centuries to Leo Vincey, a man whose lives are linked to Ayesha, the woman known to her terrified subjects as She Who Must Be Obeyed.


Ayesha appeared in several novels by H. Rider Haggard.


This collection contain the first three volumes...


Ayesha, The Return of She

She and Allan


£14.99 from Amazon.

Also by H Rider Haggard

Also featuring Ayesha, She Who Must Be Obeyed

bottom of page