top of page

Sherlock Holmes 

The Collected Novels

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

All four full-length Sherlock Holmes novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.


A Study in Scarlet

The Sign of Four

The Hound of the Baskervilles

The Valley of Fear


Contains classic illustrations and background notes on the novels.




Available from Amazon or directly from Thebes Publishing.


Also available as individual novels from Thebes Publishing.

bottom of page