top of page
Erimem 14 ebooks

Erimem 14 ebooks

£50.00 Regular Price
£40.00Sale Price

The first 14 books in the Erimem series featuring the Fifth Doctor Who's former companion - and one-time Pharaoh, Erimem. The books take her on adventures all through space and time with her new friends and even some distant family.

Books included are:
The Last Pharaoh
The Beast of Stalingrad
Angel of Mercy
Into the Unknown
Prime Imperative
All I Want for Christmas
Churchill's Castle
Threee Faces of Helena
Return of the Queen
The Egyptian Falcon
The Death of Empire
The Way of the Bry'Hunee
Death on the Waves


These books are in ebook format. epub, mbi and lit formats. 

bottom of page