top of page

The Valley of Fear

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

A horrific murder in England links to the activities of a secret society in America... and discovering the truth behind the bagffling case brings Holmes into conflict with his greatest enemy...

The last of four full length Sherlock Holmes novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle


Contains classic illustrations and background notes on the novel.




Available from Amazon or directly from Thebes Publishing.


Also available in Sherlock Holmes: the Collected Novels.

bottom of page