top of page

Mr Justice Raffles

A Raffles novels


The last of four books written by E.W. Hornung to feature the antihero gentleman cricketer and thief, A.J. Raffles, along with his faithful cohort, Bunny Manders.


Unlike the first three books, Mr Justice Raffles is a novel rather than a collection of short stories. The novel is set prior to the end of the Boer War, rather than being a continuation of the Raffles tales.


£7.99 from Amazon.

bottom of page