top of page

The Marvelous Land of Oz

L Frank Baum’s timeless classic


The second of L Frank Baum’s classic Oz novels is set shortly after Dorothy Gale has returned to Kansas. A young boy named Tip escapes from a cruel witch named Mombi and seeks help from the inhabitants of Oz in evading her. The novel features many of Oz’s most popular characters such as the Tin Woodsman, Jack Pumpkinhead and Ozma.


The first of L Frank Baum’s famous Oz books, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, was a huge hit and led to this, the first of many sequels. The Oz saga remains as popular as ever more than a hundred years after its initial publication.


£6.99 from Amazon.

The Oz series

bottom of page