top of page

The Innocence of Father Brown

by G.K. Cherterton

The first collection of short stories featuring G.K. Chesterton’s famed priest and sleuth, Father Brown. Using intuition and a deep understanding of human nature, Father Brown solves mysteries, murders and crimes, and tangles with his enemy Flambeau.


The Blue Cross

The Secret Garden

The Queer Feet

The Flying Stars

The Invisible Man

The Honour of Israel Gow

The Wrong Shape

The Sins of Prince Saradine

The Hammer of God

The Eye of Apollo

The Sign of the Broken Sword

The Three Tools of Death


£9.99 Available from Amazon.


Also by

G.K. Cherterton

Also available in the crime range

bottom of page